Clinical Leadership Mentors 

First name Surname Email Trust Region
Maung Oakarr maung.oakarr@nhs.net Livewell SW Peninsula
Katherine Edey k.edey@nhs.net Royal Devon & Exeter Foundation NHS Trust Peninsula
Katya Adie k.adie@nhs.net Royal Cornwall Hospitals NHS Trust Peninsula
Jeremy Sandbrook jeremy.sandbrook@nhs.net Cornwall Partnership Peninsula
Liam Kevern liam.kevern@nhs.net Northern Devon Healthcare NHS Trust Peninsula
Ian Higginson ianhigginson@nhs.net University Hospitals Plymouth NHS Trust Peninsula
Subhas Gupta subhash.gupta@nhs.net Devon Partnership NHS Trust Peninsula
Nick Edmeades nick.edmeades@nhs.net Torbay & South Devon FT Peninsula
Mark Slade mark.slade@nhs.net Gloucestershire Hospitals NHS FT Severn
Sue Chalstrey sue.chalstrey@nhs.net Great Western Hospitals NHS FT Severn
Katherine Finucane katherine.finucane@nbt.nhs.uk North Bristol NHS Trust Severn
Jay Suntharalingam  jay.suntharalingam@nhs.net Royal United Hospitals Bath (Lead CLM) Severn
Zoe Price zoeprice@nhs.net Royal United Hospitals Bath (CLM) Severn
James Heal james.heal@tst.nhs.uk Taunton & Somerset NHS FT Severn
Sam Amin sam.amin@uhbw.nhs.uk University Hospitals Bristol & Weston Severn
Alanna Pentlow a.pentlow@nhs.net University Hospitals Bristol & Weston Severn
Bozena Lassota-Korba bozena.lassota-korba@ydh.nhs.uk Yeovil District Hospital NHS Foundation Trust Severn
Manesh Chattopadhyay mchattopadhyay@nhs.net Avon & Wiltshire Health Partnership Severn
Theresa Tatton theresa.tatton@nhs.net Avon & Wiltshire Health Partnership Severn
Martin Ansell martin.ansell@nhs.net Gloucestershire Health & Care FT Severn